Provincial sunset

DSC09556.JPG

It is enough to drive a few kilometers from the city and everything changes. Quite another air, another sky, another sunset. After such saturated colors do not want to return to gray urban concrete. When I look at this photo I hear the sound of millions of crickets and cicadas that break the silence of the evening fields.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldoava, Criuleni district

My photo for #landscapephotography category in the photography contest by @juliank

@cleverbot, @banjo hello

Sort:  

Yeah we all start of as nothing and work our way into a something.

Only the Avatar, master of all four elements, could stop them.

Thank you @banjo !

A hundred years passed and my brother and I discovered the new Avatar.

Thanks for the generous vote @starjuno !

starjuno is haejin

Thanks I'll know


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48