Foggy Road

It was such a great feeling to walk through this mysterious fog. Honeslty if we were not a 6-7 group, we would have been scared :D


Image

click on the image for full resolution


Camera ModelCanon EOS 60D
ISO640
Exposure Time0.400
ƒ13.0
Focal Length18.0

THANK YOU FOR UPVOTE & RESTEEM

for more travel photos please
FOLLOW ME : @b2travel
B2TravelSmall.png


You might also like my other posts such as:

The Drop

When the fog moves in

The Full Moon


Make Sure You Participate in My "Five Word Stories" Daily Challenge For Chance to Win SBD

CLICK HERE TO SEE CHALLENGES

5WS_icon copy.png


Sort:  

the road is bleak, but there is no reason to be afraid, .. i have never passed it ..

And in my opinion very comfortable, damp and quiet

Awesome capture, love the hint of purple in the fog! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks a lot :)

I'm always on edge when driving in dense fog, but I love hiking in the fog. Dude, I would have been dropping all kinds of horror film references to scare the group. Thanks for sharing!

Hahahahaa... That's the best thing to do to freak out every one! :p

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You started a very good contest! Happened to see and want to participate!!! Thanks for the contest! :)

Thanks Viki :) happy you liked the idea. Hope I see your entries on my challenge posts. Today will be the last challenge of the week and tomorrow I'll announce this week winners :)

This I love. The path is almost inviting us, daring us, to walk into a new world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50