Alabama Hills

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC02696.jpg

DSC02805.jpg

DSC02722.jpg

The beautiful and alien looking landscape of the Alabama Hills in Lone Pine, California. There are sooo many wonderful boulders to explore. Someday soon I'd love to set up camp there for a few nights.
They used to shoot all the old American Western films out here.

Sort:  

Cool, I've never been there, have to put it on the list of adventure places... beautiful thanks for sharing.

It’s great! Such a cool spot to explore. You take Whitney Portal Road off the 395 in Lone Pine.

great scenery! love the colors of the three pics!

Thank you! I try to keep a similar color sceme to my edits. :)

Glad you're back Maya! I missed your posts

whoa, this is sweet! Thanks for sharing

Oh, I love that place!!! Glad to see you still posting! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36