This is beautiful landscape of my village

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning.😊

All my good friends, how are you today, I hope you will be safe and healthy.

I like beautiful landscapes.😇

I think beautiful landscapes are gifts of God. When ever I looks beautiful landscapes, I want to take its shot with my cellphone. Because my cellphone is my good partner for sharing my smartphone photography with you. I like natural beauty of life. I like greenery on land. I like trees on land.

My village's landscape.🌿IMG_20180519_105945.jpg

This is my village's landscape photograph. I'd taken this shot with my cellphone 1 month ago, while I was coming from my relative's home. On the way I looked this beautiful natural view. I like this view, so I decided to take its shot with my cellphone.

Trees are looking most beautiful.🌴🌲IMG_20180519_105949.jpg

I think trees are most important for life. And without trees our earth is looks like without clothes. I think that as clothes are most important for our body, like that trees are utmost important for earth's natural beauty. So I think trees are plays most important role to make this land beautiful. I think trees are playing important in safety of this earth. So in the end I suggest you all to grow trees if possible for you, for safety of this earth.

I hope you will like my today's post.


Now while making this post, I've taken a beautiful shot of weather of my city with my cellphone as enjoyment.
IMG_20180619_060949.jpg
This is beautiful weather today.


Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T01:55:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 661.75/200.00
Total Photos: 109
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Looks like your penis is infront of the camera

Haha No this is my finger.

This post has received a 9.80% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

good post @aiman , your photos are most interesting x

I'm glad that my photos looked you interesting.😊

Thanks for like my post.

have a nice day x

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | For vote buyers | For investors.

Nice landscape. Enjoy your 20% upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64