Sort:  

I love Canada. I was born in Ontario and have lived in 3 different provinces (Ontario, Alberta and BC). I've driven across the country at least 4 times, from the Atlantic to the Pacific coasts, and my siblings are scattered throughout the country. Each province has it's own beauty, but I'd rather live on either the East coast or the West coast - as long as I'm near water, I'm okay. :)

We are always near water here. Never stops raining :)
Lots of diversity in such a large country. We hope to see more of it later this year.

Oh, I hope so! It's on my life bucket list to finally get to meet you and Michelle in person .... a long shot, I know, but I can dream ....

We plan on going to Edmonton and near Prince George. Not sure our week is enough to get that far south.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34