His earthly Heaven

in #landscape6 years ago (edited)

Always beautiful and fun, here's the view I got today. Adventure in the mountains surrounding the lake Toba along with all the beauty given.


![image]()
The cool air and the beautiful scenery are always there for me. Unspoiled forests, cool air and beautiful clouds are here. The land is like heaven, the paradise of the world for mankind.
![image]()
>But how to respond to all this beauty and comfort? Be thankful to the god who created and provided this beauty.
![image]()

Preserve nature, undoubtedly nature will give beauty to us.


**my life is adventure** # follow, Upvote & resteem # me @nank07
Sort:  

Those pics work well with the commentary!

Thank you my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39