DeepDream Art; Daily Favorit #2 | Head of World

in #landscape7 years ago (edited)

When we are dreaming, we see a lot of images. Sometimes you see more images then you can remember.

This series called ,Daily Favorit' picks out my daily favorit of all pictures created with the deeplearning algorithm.

Because these pieces are really special i will give each his own name. Enjoy the following piece!



What do you think? Is ,Head of World' a good name for this artwork? Tell me in the comments, and tell me if you noticed, that you looked at the Mount Everest? ;).

Please upvote if you like my art and want to support my doing!

@hereforawhile

Sort:  

Hey @hereforawhile, nice artwork! Not sure if 'Head of World' makes much sense. And no, didn't know that I was looking at Mount Everest. Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40