Venezuela best place in the world/ Venezuela el mejor lugar del mundo/ Le Venezuela meilleur endroit au monde

in #landscape6 years ago

I would like to introduce all of you one of the best pictures I have ever seen in my life, taken by a french friend in my lovely Llanos-Venezuela from his professional Nikon at night, can you tell me what can you see in these pictures, beside stars what else can you see? Most of the people do not answer correctly.



Je vous donne une petite idée il y a biensur des étoiles:) 



Sin duda alguna Venezuela tiene lugares increibles y se que muy pronto el turismo nos rescatará de esta horrible crisis, pronto seguiré publicando más paisajes de mi hermosa Venezuela:) 





Hasta pronto!  



By Elvis Briceño


Sort:  

@edbc, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42