Sort:  

Oh they really are, have you seen freestyle racing drone videos? They are so cool!
Yes I used the built-in drone camera, I also had done some colour correction in final cut pro editing software. :)

yes!, everything filmed with drones is fun!... How good is that camera?, can you adjust a custom camera to it?

It's good quality don't get me wrong, I would just like better quality! haha

You could easily attach a camera to the base of the drone but you couldn't move it remotely with the handset.

Although I do know you can buy upgraded cameras that are are made by DJI and fit perfectly with the delicate gimbal system they have. This would work perfectly, so you could adjust the angle of your shot etc.

Hope that helps :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84