Enjoy the Silence

in #landscape5 years ago (edited)

GorePano5.jpg


Post # 249

Photo line Bar.png

Hi Guys,

Daily photo talk, by @Boyerobert

This shot was taken last Saturday. This is a panorama shot I took while on location. Its 3 photos stitched together. The resolution was originally​ 144.3 MBs that I had to reduce to be able to upload into the blockchain. This nature shot is pretty nice almost looks like a painting. Thanks for dropping by and having a look, I'll be posting more shots as the week progresses.



Post picture was taken with my Nikon D850 28-300mm

Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 4.38.34 PM.png

Photo line Bar.png

Stay tuned for more delicious moments captured by your's truly @Boyerobert


BoyerobertSM4.png

RBsigSMALL.png


Photo line Bar.png

MoonBase.png


Sort:  

Thats a beautiful panorama .. I can really imagine how peaceful it must be there to just sit down and relax a bit .. I suppose it would also make an excellent puzzle ;)

Thank you so much :-)

Excellent photo, have a beautiful evening...

Great view and very nice panorama. Love it.

Lovely photo, I particularly like the clouds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15