Tpot Contest No. 07 Theme Greenery - way to Lonawala

in #landscape6 years ago (edited)

received_1376323822385461.jpeg

Good afternoon to all this week theme in Tpot Contest is 'Greenery' and here is my photo of beautiful landscape photography neat lonawala. This photo was taken with mobile camera while visited lonawala from pune in india. Its a one of great hill station in maharashtra, India and people specially love to visit in monsoon. Wish you all have a wondrful sunday.

U5dsi5HhZP2xVReDaCFD6Yy7PXPPcvD.gif
DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort:  

This is what I am talking about. :) This is like a Green Grand Canyon. I love it. Thanks for joining in.

Good Luck !

great shot bro. have a nice day.

good place

Have a wonderful Monday bro. 😁.

I'd like to go hike up there and bring my camera as well ;)

i really want to visit india..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65