Sunset with my new lens / Sonnenuntergang mit meinem neuen Objektiv

English / German

1 ISO 100 - f11 - 1/8s - 10 mm
IMG-8048k

After many considerations and comparisons, today I decided to expand my equipment for landscape photography. My choice fell on the Tamron 10-24 mm F / 3.5-4.5 Di II VC HLD for 459 euros. Of course I had to use the blue hour between 19: 42-20: 07, after sunset at 19:23 to take my first pictures with it. After a short ride on the bike, I was on the outskirts with a clear view to the west.

2 ISO 100 - f11 - 1/6s - 12 mm
IMG-8051k

There a great sunset awaited me with arrow-like cloud formations that made beautiful compositions possible. I have noted down all important image data and you can view the images in 4000 pixel resolution. This series of pictures was created within 15 minutes. Which picture is your favorite?

3 ISO 100 - f11 - 1/5s - 19 mm
IMG-8055k

Nach vielen Überlegungen und Vergleichen habe ich mich heute entschlossen meine Ausrüstung für die Landschaftsfotographie zu erweitern. Meine Wahl fiel auf das Tamron 10-24 mm F/3.5-4.5 Di II VC HLD für 459 Euro. Natürlich musste ich die blaue Stunde von 19:42-20:07, nach Sonnenuntergang um 19:23 nutzen um erste Bilder damit zu machen. Nach einer kurzen Fahrt auf dem Fahrrad befand ich mich am Ortsrand mit freiem Blick nach Westen.

4 ISO 100 - f11 - 1/5s - 13 mm
IMG-8058k

Dort erwartete mich ein toller Sonnenuntergang mit pfeilartigen Wolkenformationen die schöne Kompositionen ermöglichten. Alle wichtigen Bilddaten habe ich notiert und du kannst die Bilder in 4000 Pixel Auflösung betrachten. Diese Serie von Bildern ist innerhalb von 15 Minuten entstanden. Welches Bild ist Dein Favorit?

5 ISO 100 - f11 - 1/8s - 13 mm
IMG-8060k

6 ISO 100 - f11 - 1/6s - 22 mm
IMG-8064k

The last two pictures are taken with the old Tamron macro with 60 mm.

Die beiden letzten Bilder sind mit dem alten Tamron Makro mit 60 mm aufgenommen.

7 ISO 100 - f11 - 1/4s - 60 mm
IMG-8068k

8 ISO 100 - f5 - 1/20s - 60 mm
IMG-8070k


Canon EOS 200D with Tamron 10-24 mm and Tamron 60 mm Makro, edited with RawTherapee



dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.png

See you next time! / Bis nächstes Mal!

Thank you for your attention! / Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit!

Original content by

        Schaman Gerbert        IMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Echt schön 😁

@schamangerbert,
Wow a collection of wonderful sunsets! Nice photography of them!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @schamangerbert!
@schamangerbert got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Tolle Fotos, der schönste Teil des Tages, an dem die Sonne untergeht, der Himmel ist verzaubert von seinen wunderschönen Farben.

Beautiful sunset! Lucky you! You could get out of town for a nice clear view!
I like the second and third photo the most! Other photos have too much red colour which make them a bit frightening!

The colors have changed every few seconds :)

No wonder! Those strong shades were getting more intense! Nice lens!

Sieht echt stark aus herrlich wie man solche Momente festhalten kann

Posted using Partiko Android

Vielen Dank mein Lieber, hier dein !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @backinblackdevil, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

sehr schöne Abbildung, das war es wert die Investisition

Ich hoffe noch viele schöne Bilder damit zu machen, je mehr ich damit spiele desto mehr Spaß macht es.

Some surreal shots to view magnificent !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86