Beautiful Lake with Green forest.. Peace lies here..!!!


2018-01-23 08.06.52 1.jpg


Hello steemians, Good morning.

Everyday I wish to wake up with this kind of view from my window. But the real truth is that beautiful things are made just to see not to touch, hold and take away with yourself. So, all we can do is capture the beauty with a device called camera and look whenever you want.The photo above is of Lake BETANA which lies in my country Nepal. Many tourists and locals visit here because of its natural beauty, peaceful environment and greenery. I wish I could visit this kind of place daily.

I am posting this photograph for Tuesday #landscapephotography contest. This contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank.

THANK YOU STEEMIANS. STAY HEALTHY KEEP PEACE XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53