Landr - Spotlight #7

in #landr4 years ago

Hello Steemians,

In this series of posts, we present you some featured Landr pages which selected by our team from inside thousands of Landr pages that our users created.




landr.me/peppermentos.id.blockstack

Pepper


landr.me/kingtheo.id.blockstack

Theodore King


landr.me/djov1991.id.blockstack

Jef Jefson


landr.me/starseed.id.blockstack

Bass


landr.me/mostavi65.id.blockstack

Mostavi Amos



What is Landr?

Landr is a personal website platform on decentralized internet (Blockstack) that lets you create a personal home page to point users to your content and social media links.




landr.me

[email protected]

facebook | twitter

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74