Lampion Park in Yogyakarta

in #lampion6 years ago (edited)

image
Hi guys
This time I want to share stories about my experience while visiting Lampion Park Yogyakarta.
After you park your vehicle, you will walk into the park. There you will find a pyramid-shaped building. So, without going to Egypt you can already see the pyramid. Not far from that there is also an artillery former relic of the war of independence. You can pose like a soldier.

(Sorry, I have not uploaded some photos yet. I'll try again later.)

Walk deeper into the park, you will find many lanterns in various unique and beautiful shapes. From a distance the light emitted is very beautiful.
There was one funny experience when I went there. Initially I was very excited to go into the ghost house (a vehicle available there), but as soon as I approached there was a sight and a very scary sound. Finally, I canceled my intention to enter it. Hehehe
Salam saya buat @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69