Would you do This to your Lambo?

in #lamborghini6 years ago

Japanese Lambo Culture

Would you do This to your Lambo?

I was watching Top Gear the other night the video is below they were in Japan. They showed the the Lambo with bright lights and all the add on to the car.

I think its looks pretty good at night on the road makes it stand out. Its not cheap to do this i think to turn a Lambo like that and it probably a waste of money you will not get back.

Is it worth doing if you had a Lambo and would you do it let me know your thoughts

If I had a spare half a million dollars I might do it myself

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

Looks like it's going to take off and launch itself in space 😎

yeah maybe will be SpaceX next launch lol

I need for bitcoin to go way up before I can get a Lambo. Once I have one, the rest will be gravy.

Really wow that what the Japanese and Chinese people are always creating impressive things. Well I personally am a lover of cars and lambo are one of my favorites and I have enough money if I would, because although it is not something that will make me recover them by having enough money I would only think of looking good. But if I had money but not so much, I would not do it if I would not leave it in the factory since I could use that money that I would spend on that, buy other more important and important things.

for sure its a luxury

Lol
No way

Wow !!!!!!!!
A super car..lambo...What a car !!!
Just amazing lambo...@newmarket65

I actually really like the purple styling, but I don't think it works well with a bright yellow car??

Lambo is a style and class statement. I personally will not add lights and any other thing to that beast. It will still look awesome without them.
Thanks for sharing man!
Have a nice day ahead. Cheers!

wao lambo is so beautifull

i like lambo car . its shape is very beautifull

Sorry to say but in my opinion it's really waste of money because for that money we would can provide life of light to one family who are facing scarcity of resources, and i am not saying to this particular car scenario, showcase of kindness is far more better than showoff of money. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32