🚘Win a Lamborghini 🚘

in #lamborghini7 years ago (edited)

🍻Binance BNB is giving away a free Lamborghini!!! Watch my video for more info!!!🍻

Sign up for Binance here - https://tinyurl.com/ydeztfa4

More details here - https://support.binance.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003638991

Thoughts and comments always appreciated!

Sort:  

Binance is one of the greatest exchange now.... it's getting better everyday

I have written a detailed post about why I moved all my stash and trading from other exchanges to Binance exchange. Lambos as a gift for traders is definitely a smart play, considering the way the word "Lambos" is thrown around in crypto circles.

@kennethbosak Informative video i Subscribe your channel. The video looks like it is from a some kind of survival game Thanks for This Tip.

Wow thanks for the info. I will be signing up for Monaco @kennethbosak

I'm waiting I don't like the pre-register. Required driver's license info.

do you have to be invited to join binance. been using bittrex fir the last 6months and has not been working well. i want to change exchanges lol...

This is gonna lead to a crazy jump in Monaco’s volume and likely price.

Right

IDK how this just earned over $250.00 but I'll be doing a STEEMIT giveaway to show my application 🍻

That's a great news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55