You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RECAP - WHAT HAVE I DONE? The holy grail crypto and how I failed to get my lambo in 6 months :D

in #lambo6 years ago

Reminds me a lot of my own crypto journey. It's good you still have a positive attitude in the bear market, I just try not to look at the prices a lot. I first invested for the idea, saw the gains, invested for the gains and it's been taking up all my spare time since.

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting. I am here because crypto is fucking interesting and able to empower people around the globe :) second priority though is still to get my lambo...soon.. :D

What about ur favs? Would you like to share some nice projects? I want to build up a nice network, which is made up of members who help each other to make valid decisions :) if u got something to share I surely upvote u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70