Finally Lambo!? Check my account value... 🤑

in #lambo5 years ago (edited)

lambo-finaly-two.jpg

So this is how it feels to get rich over night, thanks @ned and all my homies here on steemit who made all this possible...

🤑

Cheers!

/Friendly-Fenix

Sort:  

Haha. When I saw my account worth, I thought I was in the future. I had to hit myself a couple of times to confirm reality of things :)
Still hoping for the best for steem.

Don't worry @princeemmanuel we are all going to live in great abundance soon... This was just a sign a signal, so we have time to mentally prepare ourselves for the miracle to come!

/FF

Hi@friendly-fenix thanks.

Hi @lorner I hope you are doing good?

howdy sir friendly-fenix! lol. I agree, this was to prepare us mentally and emotionally for the windfall to come, it is indeed a good omen!

Yeah, it was nice whilst it lasted... =)

49 billion!?!?! Your rich!.. Time to go to work and tell everyone to FUCK OFF.. LMAO

I did that once with out being as rich as I am now, didn't end very well... 😅

But nothing can go wrong this time, now that Im this rich!
Again thanks @ned and everybody, it's going to feel so nice to "fire" myself with the confidence of all that value in my steemit account... 😂😂😂

image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86