OMG! 🐠 I Was Bitten By A Fish! 📸

in #lake7 years ago

Hello Steemers! 💖 I'm never standing in a lake for photo again!


This photo was taken by my friend here on Steemit, @condra, in a place called Farmleigh Lake. It was his idea to go into the water, but it sounded like a good idea. Then I was standing there and something was eating my leg!

I said oh my god a fish is eating my legs and he said don't worry it's probably just a crocodile. Not funny! But I could see it! It was black and red and maybe 5 inch long and it was nibbling on my leg. I was thinking I hope it doesn't have teeth. Do I look scared? I was in the water for 2 minutes but it felt like so much longer LOL.

ffffsfsfsfsfs.JPG

Did you ever get a fish nibbling your leg in a lake? It was so creepy feeling. I like animals but don't bite my legs! LOL. I hope the photo was worth the stress. Am I being too dramatic? LOL

-- Love, Vajola
x

Sort:  

I can't blame the fish... I would have tried to sneak a bite as well :P haha Gorgeous picture!

Good writen article, Upvoted & followed you.. Asking same fevor from you!!

Thanks! I'm following you now. Reading your latest post too!

Wonderful post my friend!!

TYVM!!!!!!

Thank you. I'll look now!

The fish has great taste @Vajola ;)

beautiful. folow me @goga

That was a fun day.

Maybe for you LOL!!

The Fish likes your legs :)

Upvote if you like it.. Proceeds goes to charity to rescue dogs.

DQmTVGGJ1jdbitnSqMcA21uBa1oy864wQQ5AggjEjGkeXmv_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64