Beautiful park in Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

in #lake7 years ago

Hi,

Here is a photo of one of the nicest parks I have ever been in my country. There is a big lake and a lot of benches where you can sit and rest, watching the water and the greenary around.

IMG_1747.JPG

Show me pics of nice parks in your countries, I am curious to see some :)

Sort:  

we have a park in our district, so its not big, in fact kind of small.... but its nice and i love to go there time to time....
thank you for sharing

Very beautiful scenery. In Indonesia there is a famous lake named Toba Lake. six hours drive from my home.
images-42-1.jpg
Lake_Toba,_North_Sumatera_(24)-1.jpg
lake toba 2.jpg
This includes the largest lake in Indonesia

This place is really amazing. The last picture is my favorite. I hope some day to visit that beautiful place. Thanks for sharing : )

You are welcome. if you visit indonesia please let me know. maybe i can show you a beautiful place in indonesia

image
It's a great your country's view. East Sea coast of the Republic of Korea is the photo. @amcu02

Great perception to be able to take this shot. Really Cool.

a very beautiful lake ... amazing

I am wait for next
Post
Nice kept up.

vote back sist @arvarisa
resteem back please

Здравей! :) ..най-после някой от БГ тук...
поздрави от Сливен!

Хей, здрасти, и аз съм от Сливен, какво съвпадение ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64