You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sightseeing at the German "Loch Ness" at Lake of Constance in South Germany

in #lake7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for yet another beautiful sight seeing video. I'm a fan. One thing, I believe your video is using free music, but it'll be cool if you can reference the source like you often do in the other videos. And, what's your thought on the newest GoPro Hero 6? This very one looks like a drone footage though.

Sort:  

Right i forgot it. The music is from www.musicfox.com. Thank you for being a fan. Uploads on dtube haven´t been possible this week. So i tried it with my youtube channel. This areal footage was shot with the 4k camera of my Phantom 3 Professional. But I also have a Phantom 2 with my gopro hero 4 black in it.

I forgot to answer your question on Gopro hero 6, but i had no time to read something on this new camera.