Crypto Volatility Confirmed

in #ladiessteemroom6 years ago

After looking at 50-70% drops in my crypto portfolio I decided to go have a drink with friends. Upon putting on my cowgirl boots I noticed for the first time what it said at the bottom of my boots which is "VERY VOLATILE". Go figure! LOL #VolatilityConfirmedByBoot #CheersToCrypto

20180406_104308.jpg

Sort:  

Now when ypur walking shoes are letting you know the truth, youre walking on the right path. Stay in alignment!!😁😁. Welcome to LadiesSteemRoom

I think I'll have to pull these boots out whenever I feel the urge to invest in more crypto as a friendly reminder to myself! LOL

With this kind of volatility, you might need the whole bottle! Lol #cheers #crypto #ladiessteemroom

I think I'd have to agree with you on this one. I may drink right out of the bottle itself! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61