Heaven is Just a throttle away.

in #ladhak7 years ago (edited)

Heaven is Just a throttle away.
image
This is me and my ride alone stuck in a landslide of fresh white snow. I am riding solo across unknowns and would appreciate your Upvotes so that i can share mpre images about my ride and experience with all you lovely audience out here i have been riding through rains snows deserts and going Beyond my limitations and planning to reach further and keep sharing more of my experience here with you guys which would help me and you guys to get inspired and get to know each other more better.

Sort:  

wow , i have visited this place and its heaven on earth ,we are group of 8 but its awesome place.. ;-)

@adityajainxds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54