Sort:  

We'd make a Steemit specific editor - but something tells me they will have to fix their formatting in general for this platform to flourish - I am betting that the current "hodge podge" formatting is a temporary inconvenience. Most of my posts end up looking like the letters I wrote to Santa when I was a kid ;)

Glad to hear you had success with the scheduler.. I think some people are intimidated to try it out - but its amazing that you used our software to make this post! There is nothing like being free'd from that "Post" button. From our perspective - its an honor to have people use something that we've funded and built.

There is no price that you can put on your time - some people say time is money - I say money cant buy time. If we can save you some time - we've accomplished our goals.

I think you will enjoy what we have in the pipeline!

Thank you very much for your long reply :)

You've put lots of your time and knowledge into the product. It is only fair of us that we test it and use it with an open mind. I am looking forward to the growth of ladder.net very much.

Yes, the editor (and markdown) needs some rethinking. I wouldn't mind having wordpress like editor here. The other thing is that you can't and (won't) use style sheets of steemit.com. Front end looks should be as content / markdown agnostic as possible. Again the parallel with wordpress and themes...

Keep up the good work.

Ps: I am a developer too and I understand your position. OK, I live in a different world (Oracle, PL/SQL stuff :) ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67