Recycled Timber into a Dog Kennel for my Dog MistysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #labrador7 years ago (edited)

A Few Years ago i had some white pickets from a  fence that we had ripped down to make a new fence, i decided to reuse the timber to make a dog kennel for my Labrador puppy misty and to have some fun with some power tools - a belt sander , a biscuit joiner , a router and a circular saw ( also meant i could get an excuse to get away from the wife at the time - now x wife).


The Below Picture is the start of the project


As you can see the start where i had a few pickets coated in white paint , the next stage after sanding down and cutting and joining together 

the last picture took me a few days but its starting to take shape 


more angles of the kennel ...

Now to fill in the sections on the roof.


Finally the roof by it self and proof my dog misty liked it.....



I Hope you like this please follow me and vote up my blogs would be good. if you follow me i'll do the same for you.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44