Kyrie Irving fans get ready!

in #kyrieirving6 years ago (edited)

I know you,

you like basketball and wearing awesome shit

Looks like we already have two things in common, actually three.

The third thing is our fascination with Kyrie Irving.

His speed, ball handling, change of direction, basketball IQ everything!

But with the NBA season looming you still don't have the best Kyrie Irving gear

I know I know its embarrassing but I'm here to help!

I've created a basketball product brand called Aerredoval which specializes in Kyrie Irving products. Our website ranges from jerseys, T-shirts, shoes, and even custom Dad hats! It has everything imaginable so that you have the right gear this NBA season!

I would hate for you to go to a Celtics game and look like a casual.

Play for a travel team? Do you play for fun?

Aerredoval also has general basketball gear like shooting sleeves, basketballs, and even basketball bags.

End this summer off right! check out Aerredoval and let us change your basketball life!

I'll catch you all later, I'm about dominate a basketball game. (It's what I do haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67