Kylie Jenner Gives Birth to First Child and now, A mother

in #kyliejennerbabyname6 years ago (edited)

Kylie Jenner is a reality star, a cosmetics head honcho, and now, a mother.
kk.jpg

The 20-year-old most youthful Kardashian-Jenner kin as of late brought forth a young lady. The infant is Kylie and rapper Travis Scott's first tyke. They have not chosen a name yet.

Kylie had never affirmed her pregnancy, which was first detailed in September, and had avoided web-based social networking over the most recent couple of months.

"I'm sad for keeping you out of the loop through every one of the presumptions," she said on Instagram on Sunday. "I comprehend you're utilized to me bringing you along on all my voyages. My pregnancy was one I picked not to do before the world. I knew for myself I expected to plan for this part of a lifetime in the best, calm, and sound way I knew how. There was no gotcha minute, no huge paid uncover I had arranged. I knew my infant would feel each pressure and each feeling so I did it along these lines for my little life and our joy."

"Pregnancy has been the most excellent, engaging, and extraordinary experience I've had in all my years and I'm really going to miss it," she said. "I value my companions and particularly my family to help me make this unique minute as private as possible. My lovely and sound child young lady arrived February first and I just couldn't hold up to share this gift. I've never felt love and bliss like this I could blast! Much thanks to you for comprehension."

Travis, Kylie's mother Kris Jenner, sister Kim Kardashian and companion Jordyn Woods were seen at the clinic where the truth star was conceded this previous week, E! News has adapted solely.

A source said Travis was demonstrating the infant off to his team, including, "He appears to be so cheerful and just continues rubbing her head and saying, 'Daddy's here.
kk.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @hasnain1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @hasnain1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71