Introduction myself

in #kyawphyo6 years ago

Hello,
Introduction myself to steemit community.
Nice to meet you all.
I'm Thura from Myanmar, Yangon.I'm 19 years old.
I'm Buddhism.
Please, teach me how to get followers and how to post in steemit.
I want ti friend with all steemiters.
image

I decided to from myanmar steemit community in my trying one day see the success.

I like football and Chelsea is my favourite team.

I apologize for my English writing.Please, follow me and I will follow you and vote.

Thanks you read my post.

image

Sort:  

Welcome,nice post

အဂၤလိပ္​လို​ေရးထားတာဆို​ေတာ့ သိပ္​​ေတာ့နားမလာ္​ဘူး ဒါ​ေပမယ္​့ကိုယ္​့ျမန္​မာခ်င္​းခ်က္​း vote​ေပးပါတယ္​ bro

Thanks bro

Welcome bro.
I followed your account.

Thanks,i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44