Achievement #1: @kwamewise Task - My Introduction To SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #kwamewise4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201113-WA0002.jpg

Hello steemit community, my name Kwame Wisdom, but in steem I am called @kwamewise.

I am from Ghana. I live at Nsuta in Ashanti Region. I am 18 years old, a student at Nsutaman Cath. SHS.

I was introduced to steem by @oppongk which for few days told me about this Noble community. I think it sounds good to be with such a community with love in order to share my content.
I have not joined any Crypto or Bitcoin. That's why I want to experience how steem works.

What I hope to achieve in Steem

I would like to use my knowledge to share my content share friends in steem. Being a Student will help me to explore and broaden my knowledge in Steem. I want to make friends all over the World. I believe having chance to work with people will help me to build my Steem business.

My Hobbies

I love playing football, watching movies and reading. When I am in how, I use to cook and support my mother. I wash on weekends.

Conclusion

My thanks to @cryptokannon and @oppongk who guided me to come out with the writing of Introduction.

Sort:  

Thank you for powering up this post.

Great calligraphy sign!

Thanks for all corrections made on the first introduction. We hope you would share the best of your time with us here in Steem. You would be connected with so many people. My pleasure😀

Thank you for your guidance

Welcome to thie wonderful world of steem. You have nice and noble thoughtw and diverse interest. You can explore different communities and join the ones you find interesting. Also follow @steemitblog for updates on steem.
Thank you
#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44