#ulogs: WINTER DISH

in #kusinaninegs6 years ago

Yesterday is independence day, is a legal holiday, but instead me ang my family go out. i deside to cooked something special. because June 12,2018 was so rainy day. I cooked a soup dishes wich are (Chicken Nilaga, Chicken Tinola, Champorado, and Pork Sinigang.

I cooked Chicken Nilaga for our Breakfast nilaga.JPG
My daughter said "mmmhhh momie is delicious" My husband said " its best for this day".😊😊

Then I cooked Chicken Tinola for our lunch tinola.JPG
Then I cooked Champorado for our Snack champorado.JPG
😂😂😂 Its so funny why because my hubby forget to feed her daughter by champorado. And my daughter said " ah!!! daddy please gave me some champorado". hahaha both of them like champorado. And take note they not set aside a little cup of champorado for me.😢😢😢

Then lastly I cooked Pork Sinigang for our dinner. sinigang sa miso.JPG. And i invite my parent and my two sisters eat with us. My Father said " I like your sinigang this is sinigang I wanted to eat before" .😁😚

That is the story of my dishes cooked yesterday. Best for rainy season.

That for all now.
Thank you for reading - dianna

#kusinaninegs
#namhielittlebunny
#ulog
#unlisteemersph
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#untalented
#ulogs
#33upvoted

Sort:  

Wow those are really great dishes for the rainy season. YUM! 😅

yes, some day you may visit at home. I cook you some dish.

I can't wait!

😉😉😉😀😄

I like that sinigang 😋 mmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12