You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Product Review: Garden Society Edibles - Bright Blooms and Bliss Blossoms - Dr. Emily Earlenbaugh

in #kushsmokers7 years ago

Nice review. It's a shame they say they're marketed towards women because some of us young males also enjoy a more refined, classy looking product. Ah well, I'd still buy them regardless.

Sort:  

Thanks @the-dagda - I hear you, there is actually a lot of shift in branding towards more refined gender-neutral cannabis products as well. But these taste and work just as good no matter your gender :)

And the taste/effects are the important thing really. I mean they could be Hello Kitty or Barbie branded and, as long as they got my stoned, I'd still end up buying them, haha.

agree, some of the products out there are just way too much. I enjoy it when my edible is dosed to provide a smooth and comfortable high

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52