You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Different Growing Methods Affect Your Cannabis - Dr. Emily Earlenbaugh

in #kushsmokers7 years ago

The best I have ever grown was in a makeshift greenhouse that I attached to the back of my house. It was made of 6 mil plastic and pvc pipe. I cut slits in the plastic for airflow. Didn't need fans, actually had to heat the place at night toward the end. Only had to water once a week, but misted the plants every day. I grew 30 in there and it was all wonderful. Big, dense, sticky buds. Very colorful and flavorful and BIG highs. Better than I have ever bought. One difference from normal : It was grown at 8600 ft.

Sort:  

Full spectrum light is great - there's nothing like sunlight! I'm seeing more commercial cannabis grows moving to greenhouse and high tunnel growing. It allows more environmental control while utilizing the best, free source of light. Many equipped with blackout systems/ light deprivation setups. I think that we are at a precipice here..it is just the beginning.

Maybe look into growing with some regular 25watt warm white cfl bulbs!! You can fit it almost every, great to start learning with en can make as stealthy as you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74