You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Product Review: Garden Society Edibles - Bright Blooms and Bliss Blossoms - Dr. Emily Earlenbaugh

in #kushsmokers7 years ago

Nice post these edibles have great presentation, packaging looks good, an low doses even my girlfriend can enjoy. I would definitely like to pick some of that up; do you know if they are available in Canada? I'm so use to the powerful edibles which is good for me, but when my girl eats them she already passed out before we get to enjoy the high together. It's nice that a company is looking out for the ladies while providing a tolerable high. I see more and more woman choose edibles over a joint, I just hope we can provide a proper channel so everyone can enjoy these treats. Dope post I have upvoted, followed, an resteemed. 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52