You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Top Shelf Cannabis Review #4:🔥 Peppermint Cookies [Hybrid] Hash Rosin by Polar Icetracts (& GoldLeaf Gardens); Seattle, Wa

in #kushsmokers7 years ago

If they get the rosin too hot when pressing they can mess up the terpenoid profile, which effects the flavor. If it's done properly you should end up with most of the terpenes in tact. Also, if the grower added sulfur to solve a powdery mildew issue or something like that, it can end up concentrated in the extract. I like to let the terpenes polymerize before doing the rosin process. I just end up with a better product than live resin.

Sort:  

Rosin is the future! It's the best.

Much better than blowing up your house with butane ; )

Not to mention the lack of a 'butane headache' from smoking too many dabs... thats the main reason I've been switching to Rosin to be honest, makes me feel like I'm harming my brain lol!

wow, I'm interested in your knowledge of rosin. Definitely following and looking forward to your future posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52