You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TURKEY / KUSADASİ (natural life park kuşadası)

in #kusadasi7 years ago

English Translation (Google Translate):

I had a good day with all of you. I had the permission for 2 days bi and I wanted to get away from the stress of the city and to make the forest house like the English said. I wanted to do this myself. I wish I had the great meander delta in the national park. you can read a book you want to finish. You can write a book if you want to finish it. Nobody will bother you with you. You do not need to buy something to eat or drink while you are there. There is a mini restaurant belonging to the municipality in the first bay where you can meet all your needs. it is forbidden to burn fire in the park, so if you bring things like eger meat from the outside restaurant, you can cook and eat it for a small fee by cookers here, it is a waste of time to deal with fire with barbecues, because the slightest burden left here will put the whole forest in a danger of no recycling.

The big meander delta can go to the sea in the national park but it is not very open especially for those who do not swim because after a few steps it deepens deeply and you can go into the sea here too very clean so you can see in the photos shining brilliantly. you can discover these safari tours that will take you to the top of the mountains and enjoy the tranquil scenery here.If you like to climb on the hiking trails you can appreciate it.I wish you have a nice day in the center and I hope to see you in other huts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40