You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KURE Community Curation App, Fundition Update - Fix for Busy.org Image Uploads

in #kure5 years ago

That's awesome. I found that problem and worked around it using Spee.ch I use that most of the time these days for hosting images and it seems to work really well.

It allows me to have cheap storage. I just bookmark the images in folders and - poof! Free storage.

I do run IPFS nodes locally and on my network, but I can't tell how well they are working. I'm trying to learn more about that.

Sort:  

Do you mean to post to steemit or other sites? I just use imgur.com for all my posts. I write them all in notepad++ and add image from imgur.

Oh, yes. It's basically the same as imgur.com, except it runs on the LBRY blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45