You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muay Thai Tournement

in #kungfu7 years ago

I love it though...not in the violence sense of the fighting, but rather the movements and energies exchanged between two entities...

Well I havnt had a good comp in a while but I keep myself trained up. Full time football coach to school kids and have some friends that enjoy a good sparring match. As my Shifu always said, "The only way to get fighting fit, is by fighting".

Leg gives the old pain now and then, especially in the cold...but as long as the training is maintained, I reckon Ill have good use of it for years to come.

Sort:  

Right on brother that's good to hear! I can relate to old injuries too!

It's cool you're staying active I reckon your leg will serve you well :)

Thanks my man. Checking out your blog and I must say this....Damn haha epic. Ive grown up in the martial arts world...it seeps into the blood....what ever blood is left after a good training session lols

Same here brother! It's in the blood! And the mats, and the gloves, and the walls, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43