Learn Shaolin Kung Fu In Any Part of The World

in #kungfu8 years ago (edited)

Authentic Shaolin Kungfu

Thanks to the Amazing Earth we live in today, we are exposed to the fascinating world of Internet Land! Here you can pretty much learn anything you desire. I have recently found a website where you can learn real Shaolin Kung Fu. The Master, who is going to teach all of you the basic forms of this Martial Art, is named Yan Xin.

He is a 34th Generation Shaolin disciple, and trained in the Shaolin Temple (Henan Province, China). At the age of 8 he started his training. By age 19, he became a Master and taught younger monks. He now has classes in United Kingdom and Ireland, but if you do not live in these areas like me, you can still learn basic movements from this website Kung Fu.Life


Basic Movements

On the website Kung Fu.Life, Master Yan Xin has 4 videos.

  1. Lian Huan Quan
    ⋅⋅⋅This is the first basic Kung Fu movements you will learn. It is very fun to learn and can get you to a good fitness level
  2. Basic Leg Stretching Course
  3. Basic Arm Stretching Course
  4. Butterfly Kicks

Although there are just only 4 courses now, within the next few months he will be releasing 4 new videos. :)


Also he has multitudes of free videos on youtube as well


I have been very passionate learning the online courses and it cost very little money!

Recently me and my girlfriend had our anniversary, and as a gift she decided to send Master Yan Xin a video of me practicing the basic Lian Huan Quan form. He then personally sent a video back to me as a surprise and wished us a wonderful anniversary. He also helped me with making my movements perfect and gave me very good advice that no other person could give me to improve my body work. It was one of the best gifts I have received in my life so far and I am very grateful to my girlfriend, Master Yan Xin and his Family. I hope this just gives you readers out there the personality that Master Yan Xin has and how he is grateful and loving to all his students out there. He is humble and very caring to his students, but also has the skills necessary to back up his teachings. This is what stands out in my mind as a true teacher, Master, and an exceptional human being we can all learn from.

Sort:  

Dostatochno ynteresnaya info on Vashem post. Zhelayu Total nayluchsheho in prodvyzhenyy in dannoy network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46