The Art Of Manifestation & The Houseless Ninja Life

in #kundalini6 years ago

20180420_193603.jpg

After leaving the 40 day 'dark retreat' i set out from Eugene Oregon on mountain bike. Rode about 200 miles south to the city of Ashland. Upon arrival, i was almost broke, so i made this sign. Within 10 minutes of posting this sign on my backpack i found work. Thanks to this sign I've been booked up solid doing landscaping jobs for almost two months straight. Made enough money to book a ticket to India in July and live like a king as I travel the world.

Ive been living rent free, sleeping in the forest, so my only bills are a 50 dollar monthly phone bill. My food costs are between 10 and 25 dollars a day, depending on if im eating at restaurants or cooking my own food with my mini alcohol stove. So its really easy to save up money.

I live constantly in the now. Ever since getting out of the darkness retreat my mind is very clear
and i feel amazingly happy and content with life.

Synchronicity follows me wherever i go. I meet sacred beings on the journey all the time teaching me valuable life insights.

While in India i will be studying Kundalini and Kriya yoga, due to a scholarship that i applied for. I love you all. I am very happy to share whatever insights i have so that we all can become liberated in our minds from the mental slavery of this Babylon culture!
Till next time. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27