EYE AM KNOT YOUR EASTER

in #kundalini4 years ago

photo_2020-04-11_13-45-51.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

On EXACTLY "4 Y/ears" ago, today, I proved that I came back from the dead and have to 9-11 call wool wrapped around my head...same wool as the frame in my hand and the wrap on my KJV bible.

My Sovereignty is NOT YOUR EASTER. Most likely you are a nephilim in the coven of taller ants that I have exorcised OUT of MY HOME and my LIFE and now you are BITCOINED on bi-bled energy that you didn't protect YOURSELF with the way I prayed for YOU.

Eye Am in Sovereignty. Not in your "peaces" of spoiled loaf. You cut yourselves out and fell hard on Phil 4:18. Wrong book, wrong page, wrong column, wrong lines...and nephilim caulderon for Kundalini with a Ruff Mountain Yoga Roof on what @poppi @gary & @thad know about the real "tree" and the meatment...

WuHan was my grace period to see you wrapped as turds in the Pork-cubit claws of forever for.king...Die.

That is how the ONLY WON LIVE book is ever going to be written, sealed, and shared...333

There is NO spoon for you to cuddle me like that. I am not your baby elephant to trunk or Trump.

🙏💙🕊♾🎇🦠

Sealed in the "Lilith way of forever forking my Jupiter"...

Passionately,
Reverend Jakob Alexander Fucking Martinez, PhD of pH8 & GNOSTIC Prognistications Fulfilled, et. ali.

PS - Your turd wrapped scrolls go nuts on http://hive.blog/@FrankBacon and fortunately the sound is purrrringly clean and optimized due to the pristine talents of our Resident Evil lock boxer http://hive.blog/@AbletonHabits

The Slate is "clean." No big thanks to the only purse-on who cared enough to Flo in the Ovilus bits that don't get torched...Maybe someone would've thought to credit http://hive.blog/@TarotByFergus for #DND and what #TENBRENENCRAXASTAN is NOW...especially since bitch wax doesn't happen, thanks to @in2itiveart's Auragraphs that protected ALL #KUNDALINIGRAMS in the Nalini Four Tunes silver wax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75