Massage from our sister.

in #kumail-jaffri7 years ago

A message from our sister; Houda Taha from Sydney. Assalam Alaikum . I make an oath with you people in front of Allah and I leave this as amanah with you until the day of judgement. If you opened this message and read it that you have to send it to all your contacts. I want you to make dua for me that Allah(SWT) gives me shafa (quick healing). l have stage 4 form of breast cancer and it's spread to my bone and body now. I ask you in the name of Allah(SWT) don't close this message before you have sent it to all your contacts because one day you will need dua and an oath (amanah) makes the mountains shake....Forward as Received.

IMG-20170830-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

May Allah give her some relief....Ameen

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42