You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kula Maui Sunset -Through the Cloud!

in #kula6 years ago

Hi Honusurf, I’ll be doing a lot of work over the next few weeks on my reports including improving the existing series. I really appreciate the feedback. I think if you’re getting good return for your delegation (I presume someone is renting it from you) then I don’t blame you - it’s a nice income source if you don’t have the time to utilize your voting power as effective as you would like. If your ever interested in delegating, I’d be happy to pay you to rent some of your Steem power. There are platforms like minnowbooster that provide a market for buying/delegating Steem power but I’d prefer to not pay their extortionate fees. I’ll take your feedback on board and let you know when the reports are updated. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70105.61
ETH 3509.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.84