"Our Father"

in #kudospoetry6 years ago (edited)

img52-01-1 (1).jpg
ImageSource

A Father for all and a Father to call
Love for our goals
With you lies my prayer
With you is my glorious care.

All my life
I've never seen,
But your endless love came
"Jesus" is his name.

He delivered us from evil
He saved us from all our sins
Jesus is the way, the truth and the life
Who reigns through our lives.

This poem is my entry for The Kudos Short Poem Competition. This poem is a dedication for the Holy Week. Our Salvation from sins through Jesus Chris's crucifixion.

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. Thank you!
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29