Trickster (Original Free Form Poem)

in #kudospoetry6 years ago (edited)

This poem has been removed by the author.





Photo by @quoll

I had so much fun writing to @quoll’s photo prompt in the first edition of the Kudos Short Poem Contest, that I decided to go with the prompt again this week. The photo had an amazing atmosphere and I loved working on this poem.

Thank you so much, Quoll, for the image, and thank you @damianjayclay and @nikisteem for hosting this lovely contest.

Hugs

Tiny


Sort:  

Oh my goodness! That photo is so ominous! I think you definitely nailed the essence of it. Nice stuff Tiny!

I'm a little late to seeing this poem but I absolutely adore it :) Thanks for giving life to my picture!

You're welcome! Glad you like it.

I love this poem. It matches the picture prompt so beautifully. I'm inspired!

Rustic simplicity, matches the subject matter to a T.

Nice use of rhyme scheme as well - this is a well thought out poem! Look forward to reading more.

Why, thank you, Laz!

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @anomadsoul, @GuyFawkes4-20 and @fingersik. We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

This is a courtesy of @anomadsoul

Photography yang sangat Keren Woow banget @tinypaleokitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73