No! - Entry for Kudos

in #kudospoetry6 years ago (edited)

Source

No!

He pokes, pricks and pulls,
laughs while passing gas
even pain is confused.

He took away my candy
my tooth fairy money
then bullied me to smile.

I think you might not know
because adults seldom do,
that the devil does exist

I am not
going
to the dentist!


Thanks to the editors @thewritersblock

Sort:  

You got a 33.33% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @diebitch. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

I love it! I've never had an issue with the dentist, but every time I'd go when I was younger, I'd hear these children in death throes, having drills put in their mouths and I'm like "Where is God??"

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

That's pretty much how I feel about it too.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DieBitch from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66