Dear Teacher-Entry for Kudos

in #kudospoetry6 years ago

Dear Teacher

I went to the land
of hippity-hop,
bounced to the
city of jelly beans.

Swam across the
liquorice river
to climb a
sugar apple tree.

Floated on the
cotton candy cloud,
came back home
in a sticky bun.

I was so tired,
I could not get
my homework done.


giphy (37).gif
Source

Thanks to @bex-dk and @thewritersblock for the editing.

Sort:  

I think they use a child to build every snowman
RIP

that's how they learn

What a nice poem that brings back the inner child that must always leave to never lose the perspective of being happy, original video, greetings that is very well

The poem is awesome – that GIF is pretty much the best thing ever. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33