Lukewarm

in #kudospoetry6 years ago

So, here's a little poem that I wrote and I hope it conveys my meaning.


Cool Image from Pixabay


Lukewarm

Lukewarm.
Transient perception.
Fuck the world,
this was not my intention...
it is but a tragic collection
of memories unfurled.
Fading dissention
lukewarm.

Upvote if you like it.
Thanks!

Sort:  

It is an honor to have you read your poem.

I truly appreciate the feedback. Thanks!

good poem @ dbzfan4awhile

how many days after next poem we get ?

Probably a few days. Be patient and I will try to do my best.

love to read it...........

A writer isn't much without people to read his/her work.

this is so great. you got the great point here

amazing poem....you are getting to be a great poet

Thank you very much. I don't feel that I'm a great poet, but I am better than average.

i like that, thanks.

You're quite welcome, I think it turned out alright.

yeah, that' great..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46