News About KuCoin

in #kucoin6 years ago

Dear members, one of my favorite coins for 2018 is KuCoin. If you are old members, you know that because I was talking about this KuCoin and Kucoin exchange.

Why I like KuCoin? This exchange is very similar to Binance. They have own coin, same thing as Binance. If you do not know, Binance is becoming no 1 exchange. Why? Because they are adding new coins that are not available on others. For example, IOTA one of top5 coins is trading on Binance. KuCoin is doing same thing. They are doing amazing marketing. Just 1 month ago, daily volume on KuCoin was 3-4 millions, now it is 15 millions. It is proof that this exchange is grown and it worth investing in their coin.

I personally expect big things from KuCoin in 2018 and I am thinking to invest even more soon. If you are interested then cointinue with reading.

What is great with KuCoin? If you hold KuCoin you will get every day profit for holding. Every day profit is bigger because it depends on volume in last 24 hours. Kucoin volume is growing and that's why we are receiving profit just for holding coins. They are offering every a lot of bonuses. Their goal is to be big exchange and so far they deserced to become at least top10. For example, they are offering now huge bonus together with ACT coin worth of $200 000. It is huge!!! If you deposit BTC and buy ACT and hold for few days you will receive bonus. Is you deposit ACT you will get bonus too. This is huge opportunity and it is still in early stages. Binance exploded in few days, this can happen with KuCoin too. I am in contact with CEO of KuCoin and I have group for my team so when you have problem it will be solved. I am not doing this because of paid promotion or something like that, I am doing this because I am personally investing and I suggest members to invest too. I will start sharing signals soon ebcause they are listing a lort of good coins almost every single day.

Best part is that fee for trading is from 0.05 up to 0.1%. For example we are paying bittrex and poloniex 0.25%. It is huge, especially when you are daily trader, it is huge difference.

If you want to join KuCoin, you can do it using my link: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=E4xqni

You can join our channel for KuCoin news: https://t.me/kucoinnews

Current price of KuCoin is $0.7 and I expect to see KuCoin over $10 in 2018. Also, do not forget for all these bonuses so I think this is amazing investment opportunity and I few days I am going to deposit more to buy KuCoin and to have some BTC for trading.
Good luck to all of us ❤️

Our Telegram Channel For bittrex Trading Signals:- https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAFL7_-3axxjLOng2yw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86