Straight from the CEO’s Desk - LALA World

in #kucoin6 years ago

 I could think of no better time to express how grateful and proud I am to have such a dedicated and self-driven team at LALA World. They have yet again proved that a company’s success is a collective effort by a good team and not just a good leader. When I talk about the team, I mean LALA Family as a whole. Be it Tech, Business Development, Content or Human Resource, inputs from every one remains valuable for the future of LALA World.

The effort which marketing team has put in during our enlisting on KuCoin, one of the popular exchanges, was commendable. Working continuously for 48 hours was a task that nobody could have imagined is possible. But I am sure my team shares the same spirit of keeping LALA World’s community happy that must have pushed them to work beyond their physical and mental boundaries. The same goes for the tech team who has spent the sleepless nights at the time of LALA World’s Blockchain integration with Stellar and completed it in an amazingly short span of time.

I hope my team feels appreciated for the efforts they are putting in. I am aware of the fact that they are performing many tasks which are above and beyond their KRAs. This has really helped us in meeting our deadlines on time.

My team has seen me at my best and worst frame of mind. At times when I am harsh, it’s only to draw out the best in them so that the team can outperform themselves. With team’s success comes the success of LALA World and I’ll be constantly standing behind them and provide all the support they require.

Great things in business are never done by one person. They’re done by a team of people. 
 - Steve Jobs

I’m grateful to all of them for fighting this battle against financial deprivation with me. Together we can bring the change in the lives of millions! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72